login
  

Board of the Federal Bar Foundation


Thomas E. Bezanson, Esq.
Foundation President
Cohen & Gresser LLP
tbezanson@cohengresser.com
Sheila L. Birnbaum, Esq.
Vice President
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
sheilabirnbaum@quinnemanuel.com
Robert J. Jossen, Esq.
Vice President
Dechert LLP
robert.jossen@dechert.com
James L. Bernard, Esq.
Foundation Treasurer
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
jbernard@stroock.com
David B. Pitofsky, Esq.
Assistant Treasurer
News Corporation
dpitofsky@newscorp.com
Michael G. Considine, Esq.
Secretary
Seward & Kissel LLP
considine@sewkis.com
Todd G. Cosenza, Esq.
Assistant Secretary
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
tcosenza@willkie.com
Ronald P. Fischetti, Esq.
Chair
Fischetti & Malgieri LLP
rpfischetti@gmail.com
Barry H. Berke, Esq.
Director
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
bberke@kramerlevin.com
Marjorie E. Berman, Esq.
Director
Krantz & Berman LLP
mberman@krantzberman.com
Sheila S. Boston, Esq.
Director
Kaye Scholer LLP
sheila.boston@kayescholer.com
Zachary W. Carter, Esq.
Director
N.Y.C. Law Department
zcarter@law.nyc.gov
Sarah Loomis Cave, Esq.
Director
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
cave@hugheshubbard.com
Anthony J. Dreyer, Esq.
Director
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
anthony.dreyer@skadden.com
Amanda J. Gallagher, Esq.
Director
amanda.gallagher@mac.com
Caitlin J. Halligan, Esq.
Director
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
challigan@gibsondunn.com
David N. Kelley, Esq.
Director
Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP
dkelley@cahill.com
Sammi Malek, Esq.
Director
Baker & Hostetler LLP
smalek@bakerlaw.com
Elena Paraskevas-Thadani, Esq.
Director
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
ethadani@littler.com
Marjorie J. Peerce, Esq.
Director
Ballard Spahr Stillman & Friedman LLP
peercem@bssfny.com
Jonathan D. Polkes, Esq.
Director
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
jonathan.polkes@weil.com
Harry H. Rimm, Esq.
Director
Sullivan & Worcester LLP
hrimm@sandw.com
Jerri E. Shick, Esq.
Director
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
jshick@omm.com
Lawrence A. Sucharow, Esq.
Director
Labaton Sucharow LLP
lsucharow@labaton.com
Peter K. Vigeland, Esq.
Director
WilmerHale
peter.vigeland@wilmerhale.com
Carine M. Williams, Esq.
Director
Squire Sanders (US) LLP
carine.williams@squiresanders.com
Michael P. Zweig, Esq.
Director
Loeb & Loeb LLP
mzweig@loeb.com
Don D. Buchwald, Esq.
Past President
Law Offices of Don Buchwald
donbuchwald@donbuchwaldlaw.com
David R. Schaefer, Esq.
Past President
Brenner Saltzman & Wallman, LLP
dschaefer@bswlaw.com