FieldSet
Title
FBC American Inn of Court
Description
Please contact Membership Chairs, Sammi Malek, Esq. (sammimalekesq@gmail.com); (973) 645-2919 and Christos G. Papapetrou, Esq. (cpapapetrou@levinelee.com); (212) 257-4046 for questions regarding membership in the Inn, and Mellissa Gold, Secretary (melissa.gold@chase.com); (212) 552-0932 for all other questions regarding the Inn.

Membership Roster for July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017.
info

The Honorable Peggy Kuo

President
The Honorable Peggy Kuo
U.S. Magistrate Judge

Harlan A. Levy, Esq.

President
Harlan A. Levy, Esq.
Boies Schiller Flexner LLP
hlevy@bsfllp.com

Richard F. Albert, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Richard F. Albert, Esq.
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello P.C.
ralbert@maglaw.com

The Honorable Noel Ann Brennan

Master - On Sabbatical
The Honorable Noel Ann Brennan
U.S. Immigration Court
52147nb@gmail.com

The Honorable Margo K. Brodie

Master - On Sabbatical
The Honorable Margo K. Brodie

The Honorable P. Kevin Castel

Master - On Sabbatical
The Honorable P. Kevin Castel

The Honorable Pamela K. Chen

Master - On Sabbatical
The Honorable Pamela K. Chen

Ernest J. Collazo, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Ernest J. Collazo, Esq.
Collazo Florentino & Keil LLP
ejcollazo@cfk-law.com

The Honorable Paul A. Engelmayer

Master - On Sabbatical
The Honorable Paul A. Engelmayer
U.S. District Judge
pengelmayer@gmail.com

The Honorable Katherine Polk Failla

Master - On Sabbatical
The Honorable Katherine Polk Failla

Ira M. Feinberg, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Ira M. Feinberg, Esq.
Hogan Lovells US LLP
ira.feinberg@hoganlovells.com

Carolina A. Fornos, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Carolina A. Fornos, Esq.
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
carolina.fornos@pillsburylaw.com

Jacqueline C. Gerrald, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Jacqueline C. Gerrald, Esq.
McLaughlin & Stern, LLP
jgerrald@mclaughlinstern.com

Melissa R. Gold, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Melissa R. Gold, Esq.
JP Morgan Chase Legal Department
melissa.gold@chase.com

Harold K. Gordon, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Harold K. Gordon, Esq.

Arthur S. Greenspan, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Arthur S. Greenspan, Esq.
Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP
agreenspan@rkollp.com

Tracy Richelle High, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Tracy Richelle High, Esq.
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
hight@sullcrom.com

J. Christopher Jensen, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
J. Christopher Jensen, Esq.
Cowan, Liebowitz & Latman, P.C.
jcj@cll.com

Brad S. Karp, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Brad S. Karp, Esq.
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
bkarp@paulweiss.com

John M. Lundin, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
John M. Lundin, Esq.
Schlam Stone & Dolan LLP
jlundin@schlamstone.com

Stephen A. Marshall, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Stephen A. Marshall, Esq.

David J. Molton, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
David J. Molton, Esq.
Brown Rudnick LLP
dmolton@brownrudnick.com

Concepcion A. Montoya, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Concepcion A. Montoya, Esq.
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
cmontoya@hinshawlaw.com

Sarah Sheive Normand, Esq.

Master - On Sabbatical
Sarah Sheive Normand, Esq.
U.S. Attorney's Office - SDNY
sarah.normand@usdoj.gov

James J. Beha, II, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
James J. Beha, II, Esq.
Morrison & Foerster LLP
jbeha@mofo.com

Lia Marie Brooks, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Lia Marie Brooks, Esq.
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
lbrooks@pbwt.com

Justin James DeCamp, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Justin James DeCamp, Esq.
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
decampj@sullcrom.com

Anthony J. Del Giudice, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Anthony J. Del Giudice, Esq.

Eric Del Pozo, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Eric Del Pozo, Esq.
N.Y. State Office of the Attorney General
eric.delpozo@ag.ny.gov

Zoe J. Dolan, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Zoe J. Dolan, Esq.
Law Offices of Zoe Dolan
zdolan@gmail.com

Professor Seth Katsuya Endo

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Professor Seth Katsuya Endo
New York University, School of Law
seth.endo@nyu.edu

Samantha V. Ettari, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Samantha V. Ettari, Esq.
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
settari@kramerlevin.com

Andrew D. Goldstein, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Andrew D. Goldstein, Esq.
U.S. Attorney's Office - SDNY
adgoldstein@gmail.com

Lauren K. Handelsman, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Lauren K. Handelsman, Esq.
Binder & Schwartz LLP
lhandelsman@binderschwartz.com

Ameet B. Kabrawala, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Ameet B. Kabrawala, Esq.
U.S. Attorney's Office - EDNY
ameet.kabrawala@usdoj.gov

Tara M. La Morte, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Tara M. La Morte, Esq.
U.S. Attorney's Office - SDNY
tara.lamorte2@usdoj.gov

Iris Lan, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Iris Lan, Esq.
U.S. Attorney's Office - SDNY
iris.lan3@usdoj.gov

Michelle L. Levine, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Michelle L. Levine, Esq.

Audrey Lu, Esq.

Barrister - On Sabbatical
Audrey Lu, Esq.
Goldman Sachs
audrey.lu@gs.com

Marie A. DeForest, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Marie A. DeForest, Esq.
DeForest Koscelnik Yokitis & Berardinelli
mdeforest@deforestlawfirm.com

Kaitlin T. Farrell, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Kaitlin T. Farrell, Esq.
U.S. Attorney's Office - EDNY
kaitlin.farrell@usdoj.gov

Bradford S. Glick, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Bradford S. Glick, Esq.
N.Y.S. Office of the Attorney General
bradford.glick@ag.ny.gov

Michael W. Gramer, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Michael W. Gramer, Esq.
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
mwgramer@debevoise.com

Reed M. Keefe, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Reed M. Keefe, Esq.
Spears & Imes LLP
rkeefe@spearsimes.com

Deborah Kemi Martin, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Deborah Kemi Martin, Esq.

Travis J. Mock, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Travis J. Mock, Esq.
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP
TravisMock@Eversheds-Sutherland.com

Lani A. Perlman, Esq.

Associate - On Sabbatical
Lani A. Perlman, Esq.
Holwell Shuster & Goldberg LLP
lperlman@hsgllp.com