FieldSet
Title
Inn of Court Executive Committee
Description
info

Harlan A. Levy, Esq.

President
Harlan A. Levy, Esq.
Boies Schiller Flexner LLP
hlevy@bsfllp.com

Marjorie E. Berman, Esq.

President-elect
Marjorie E. Berman, Esq.
Krantz & Berman LLP
mberman@krantzberman.com

The Honorable Peggy Kuo

President Emeritus
The Honorable Peggy Kuo
U.S. Magistrate Judge

James L. Bernard, Esq.

Treasurer
James L. Bernard, Esq.
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
jbernard@stroock.com

Melissa R. Gold, Esq.

Secretary
Melissa R. Gold, Esq.
JP Morgan Chase Legal Department
melissa.gold@chase.com

Sammi Malek, Esq.

Inn of Court Membership Chair
Sammi Malek, Esq.
U.S. Attorney's Office - DNJ
sammi.malek@usdoj.gov

Christos G. Papapetrou, Esq.

Inn of Court Membership Chair
Christos G. Papapetrou, Esq.

The Honorable Carol Bagley Amon

Past President
The Honorable Carol Bagley Amon
Chambers of Judge Carol B. Amon
carol_amon@nyed.uscourts.gov

Sheila S. Boston, Esq.

Past President
Sheila S. Boston, Esq.
Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP
sheila.boston@kayescholer.com

The Honorable Denny Chin

Past President
The Honorable Denny Chin
U.S. Circuit Judge
denny_chin@ca2.uscourts.gov

The Honorable Brian M. Cogan

Past President
The Honorable Brian M. Cogan

The Honorable Denise L. Cote

Past President
The Honorable Denise L. Cote
Chambers of Judge Denise Cote
denise_l_cote@nysd.uscourts.gov

Steven M. Edwards, Esq.

Past President
Steven M. Edwards, Esq.
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
stevenedwards@quinnemanuel.com

Arthur S. Greenspan, Esq.

Past President
Arthur S. Greenspan, Esq.
Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP
agreenspan@rkollp.com

The Honorable Roslynn R. Mauskopf

Past President
The Honorable Roslynn R. Mauskopf
Chambers of Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf
roslynn_mauskopf@nyed.uscourts.gov

Henry Putzel, III, Esq.

Past President
Henry Putzel, III, Esq.

The Honorable Reena Raggi

Past President
The Honorable Reena  Raggi

Lee S. Richards, III, Esq.

Past President
Lee S. Richards, III, Esq.
Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP
lrichards@rkollp.com

John Sand Siffert, Esq.

Past President
John Sand Siffert, Esq.
Lankler Siffert & Wohl LLP
jsiffert@lswlaw.com

Franklin B. Velie, Esq.

Past President
Franklin B. Velie, Esq.
Sullivan & Worcester LLP
fvelie@sandw.com

Anne C. Vladeck, Esq.

Past President
Anne C. Vladeck, Esq.
Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C.
avladeck@vladeck.com

Milton L. Williams, Jr., Esq.

Past President
Milton L. Williams, Jr., Esq.
Walden Macht & Haran LLP
mwilliams@wmhlaw.com