FieldSet
Title
Board of the Federal Bar Council
Description
info

David R. Schaefer, Esq.

President
David R. Schaefer, Esq.
Brenner Saltzman & Wallman, LLP
dschaefer@bswlaw.com

Anne C. Vladeck, Esq.

Vice Chair
Anne C. Vladeck, Esq.
Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C.
avladeck@vladeck.com

The Honorable Mary Kay Vyskocil

President-elect
The Honorable Mary Kay Vyskocil

Vilia B. Hayes, Esq.

President Emeritus
Vilia B. Hayes, Esq.
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
vilia.hayes@hugheshubbard.com

Bennette Deacy Kramer, Esq.

Vice President
Bennette Deacy Kramer, Esq.
Schlam Stone & Dolan LLP
bdk@schlamstone.com

William G. McGuinness, Esq.

Vice President
William G. McGuinness, Esq.
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
william.mcguinness@friedfrank.com

Sharon L. Nelles, Esq.

Vice President
Sharon L. Nelles, Esq.
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
nelless@sullcrom.com

Alan Vinegrad, Esq.

Vice President
Alan Vinegrad, Esq.
Covington & Burling LLP
avinegrad@cov.com

Arthur N. Abbey, Esq.

FBC Board Chair
Arthur N. Abbey, Esq.
Abbey Spanier, LLP
aabbey@abbeyspanier.com

Jonathan M. Moses, Esq.

Treasurer
Jonathan M. Moses, Esq.
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
jmmoses@wlrk.com

Shawn Patrick Regan, Esq.

Assistant Treasurer
Shawn Patrick Regan, Esq.
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
sregan@hunton.com

Marjorie E. Berman, Esq.

Secretary
Marjorie E. Berman, Esq.
Krantz & Berman LLP
mberman@krantzberman.com

The Honorable Melanie L. Cyganowski (Ret.)

Assistant Secretary
The Honorable Melanie L. Cyganowski (Ret.)

David B. Anders, Esq.

Trustee
David B. Anders, Esq.
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
dbanders@wlrk.com

Greg D. Andres, Esq.

Trustee
Greg D. Andres, Esq.

Hannah Y.S. Chanoine, Esq.

Trustee
Hannah Y.S. Chanoine, Esq.
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
hchanoine@omm.com

Evan R. Chesler, Esq.

Trustee
Evan R. Chesler, Esq.
Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
echesler@cravath.com

John P. Coffey, Esq.

Trustee
John P. Coffey, Esq.
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
scoffey@kramerlevin.com

Mark S. Cohen, Esq.

Trustee
Mark S. Cohen, Esq.
Cohen & Gresser LLP
mcohen@cohengresser.com

Christopher M. Colorado, Esq.

Trustee
Christopher M. Colorado, Esq.
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP
ccolorado@fklaw.com

Steven D. Feldman, Esq.

Trustee
Steven D. Feldman, Esq.
Murphy & McGonigle, P.C.
sfeldman@mmlawus.com

The Honorable John Gleeson (Ret.)

Trustee
The Honorable John Gleeson (Ret.)
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
jgleeson@debevoise.com

Linda C. Goldstein, Esq.

Trustee
Linda C. Goldstein, Esq.

Brad S. Karp, Esq.

Trustee
Brad S. Karp, Esq.
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
bkarp@paulweiss.com

The Honorable Peggy Kuo

Trustee
The Honorable Peggy Kuo
U.S. Magistrate Judge

Jamie A. Levitt, Esq.

Trustee
Jamie A. Levitt, Esq.
Morrison & Foerster LLP
jlevitt@mofo.com

Patricia B. Miller, Esq.

Trustee
Patricia B. Miller, Esq.
N.Y.C. Law Department
pmiller@law.nyc.gov

Jodi M. Peikin, Esq.

Trustee
Jodi M. Peikin, Esq.
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello P.C.
jpeikin@maglaw.com

The Honorable Stephen C. Robinson

Trustee
The Honorable Stephen C. Robinson
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
stephen.robinson@skadden.com

Betty Santangelo, Esq.

Trustee
Betty Santangelo, Esq.
Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP
betty.santangelo@srz.com

David A. Slossberg, Esq.

Trustee
David A. Slossberg, Esq.
Hurwitz, Sagarin, Slossberg & Knuff, LLC
dslossberg@hssklaw.com

Franklin B. Velie, Esq.

Trustee
Franklin B. Velie, Esq.
Sullivan & Worcester LLP
fvelie@sandw.com

Anton J. Borovina, Esq.

Chair, Central Islip US Courthouse Committee
Anton J. Borovina, Esq.
Law Office of Anton J. Borovina
ajb@borovinalaw.com

Alan J. Brudner, Esq.

Chair, U.S. Attorneys Internship Committee
Alan J. Brudner, Esq.
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
alan.brudner@kattenlaw.com

Jason Canales, Esq.

Chair, Diversity Committee
Jason Canales, Esq.
Moses & Singer LLP
jcanales@mosessinger.com

Sarah Loomis Cave, Esq.

Chair, Second Circuit Courts Committee
Sarah Loomis Cave, Esq.
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
sarah.cave@hugheshubbard.com

Benjamin I. Finestone, Esq.

Chair, Bankruptcy Litigation Committee
Benjamin I. Finestone, Esq.
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
benjaminfinestone@quinnemanuel.com

Keisha-Ann G. Gray, Esq.

Chair, Employment Committee
Keisha-Ann G. Gray, Esq.
Proskauer Rose LLP
kgray@proskauer.com

Emil A. Kleinhaus, Esq.

Chair, Bankruptcy Litigation Committee
Emil A. Kleinhaus, Esq.
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
eakleinhaus@wlrk.com

Larry H. Krantz, Esq.

Chair, Committee on Sentencing and Alternatives to Incarceration
Larry H. Krantz, Esq.
Krantz & Berman LLP
lkrantz@krantzberman.com

Valdi Licul, Esq.

Chair, Employment Committee
Valdi Licul, Esq.
Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C.
vlicul@vladeck.com

Desmond CB Lyons, Esq.

Chair, Westchester Committee
Desmond CB Lyons, Esq.
Lyons McGovern, LLP
dlyons@lyons-mcgovern.com

Travis J. Mock, Esq.

Chair, First Decade Committee
Travis J. Mock, Esq.
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP
TravisMock@Eversheds-Sutherland.com

Rowena A. Moffett, Esq.

Chair, Connecticut Committee
Rowena A. Moffett, Esq.
Brenner Saltzman & Wallman, LLP
rmoffett@bswlaw.com

Scott D. Musoff, Esq.

Chair, Securities Committee
Scott D. Musoff, Esq.
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
smusoff@skadden.com

Saul B. Shapiro, Esq.

Chair, Public Service Committee
Saul B. Shapiro, Esq.
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
sbshapiro@pbwt.com

David M. Siegal, Esq.

Chair, Program Committee
David M. Siegal, Esq.
Mintz & Gold LLP
dsiegal@mintz.com

Peter S. Sloane, Esq.

Chair, Intellectual Property Committee
Peter S. Sloane, Esq.
Leason Ellis LLP
sloane@leasonellis.com

Russell M. Yankwitt, Esq.

Chair, Membership Committee
Russell M. Yankwitt, Esq.

Robert J. Anello, Esq.

Past President
Robert J. Anello, Esq.
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello P.C.
ranello@maglaw.com

The Honorable P. Kevin Castel

Past President
The Honorable P. Kevin Castel

Steven M. Edwards, Esq.

Past President
Steven M. Edwards, Esq.
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
stevenedwards@quinnemanuel.com

Robert B. Fiske, Jr., Esq.

Past President
Robert B. Fiske, Jr., Esq.
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
fiske@davispolk.com

Robert J. Giuffra, Jr., Esq.

Past President
Robert J. Giuffra, Jr., Esq.
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
giuffrar@sullcrom.com

Grant B. Hering, Esq.

Past President
Grant B. Hering, Esq.
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
ghering@cwt.com

Alan J. Hruska, Esq.

Past President
Alan J. Hruska, Esq.
Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
ahruska@cravath.com

John J. Kenney, Esq.

Past President
John J. Kenney, Esq.
Hoguet Newman Regal & Kenney, LLP
jkenney@hnrklaw.com

Bernard W. Nussbaum, Esq.

Past President
Bernard W. Nussbaum, Esq.
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
bwnussbaum@wlrk.com

Bettina B. Plevan, Esq.

Past President
Bettina B. Plevan, Esq.
Proskauer Rose LLP
bplevan@proskauer.com

Whitney North Seymour, Jr., Esq.

Past President
Whitney North Seymour, Jr., Esq.

Joan G. Wexler, Esq.

Past President
Joan G. Wexler, Esq.
Dean and President Emerita Brooklyn Law School
joan.wexler@brooklaw.edu

Frank H. Wohl, Esq.

Past President
Frank H. Wohl, Esq.
Lankler Siffert & Wohl LLP
fwohl@lswlaw.com

George B. Yankwitt, Esq.

Past President
George B. Yankwitt, Esq.

Mark C. Zauderer, Esq.

Past President
Mark C. Zauderer, Esq.
Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
mzauderer@fzwz.com