FieldSet
Title
Board of the Federal Bar Council
Description
info

David R. Schaefer, Esq.

President
David R. Schaefer, Esq.
Brenner Saltzman & Wallman, LLP
dschaefer@bswlaw.com

The Honorable Mary Kay Vyskocil

President-elect
The Honorable Mary Kay Vyskocil

Vilia B. Hayes, Esq.

President Emeritus
Vilia B. Hayes, Esq.
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
hayes@hugheshubbard.com

Arthur S. Greenspan, Esq.

Vice President
Arthur S. Greenspan, Esq.
Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP
agreenspan@rkollp.com

Hallie B. Levin, Esq.

Vice President
Hallie B. Levin, Esq.

Lewis J. Liman, Esq.

Vice President
Lewis J. Liman, Esq.
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
lliman@cgsh.com

Breon S. Peace, Esq.

Vice President
Breon S. Peace, Esq.
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
bpeace@cgsh.com

Jonathan M. Moses, Esq.

Treasurer
Jonathan M. Moses, Esq.
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
jmmoses@wlrk.com

Shawn Patrick Regan, Esq.

Assistant Treasurer
Shawn Patrick Regan, Esq.
Hunton & Williams LLP
sregan@hunton.com

Milton L. Williams, Jr., Esq.

Secretary
Milton L. Williams, Jr., Esq.
Walden Macht & Haran LLP
mwilliams@wmhlaw.com

Russell M. Yankwitt, Esq.

Assistant Secretary
Russell M. Yankwitt, Esq.

Arthur N. Abbey, Esq.

Chair
Arthur N. Abbey, Esq.
Abbey Spanier, LLP
aabbey@abbeyspanier.com

Stephen A. Marshall, Esq.

Vice Chair
Stephen A. Marshall, Esq.

David B. Anders, Esq.

Trustee
David B. Anders, Esq.
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
dbanders@wlrk.com

Greg D. Andres, Esq.

Trustee
Greg D. Andres, Esq.

Evan R. Chesler, Esq.

Trustee
Evan R. Chesler, Esq.
Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
echesler@cravath.com

John P. Coffey, Esq.

Trustee
John P. Coffey, Esq.
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
scoffey@kramerlevin.com

Mark S. Cohen, Esq.

Trustee
Mark S. Cohen, Esq.
Cohen & Gresser LLP
mcohen@cohengresser.com

The Honorable Melanie L. Cyganowski (Ret.)

Trustee
The Honorable Melanie L. Cyganowski (Ret.)

Steven D. Feldman, Esq.

Trustee
Steven D. Feldman, Esq.
Murphy & McGonigle, P.C.
sfeldman@mmlawus.com

Mary Beth Hogan, Esq.

Trustee
Mary Beth Hogan, Esq.
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
mbhogan@debevoise.com

Brad S. Karp, Esq.

Trustee
Brad S. Karp, Esq.
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
bkarp@paulweiss.com

Bennette Deacy Kramer, Esq.

Trustee
Bennette Deacy Kramer, Esq.
Schlam Stone & Dolan LLP
bdk@schlamstone.com

The Honorable Peggy Kuo

Trustee
The Honorable Peggy Kuo
U.S. Magistrate Judge

Jamie A. Levitt, Esq.

Trustee
Jamie A. Levitt, Esq.
Morrison & Foerster LLP
jlevitt@mofo.com

William G. McGuinness, Esq.

Trustee
William G. McGuinness, Esq.
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
william.mcguinness@friedfrank.com

Sharon L. Nelles, Esq.

Trustee
Sharon L. Nelles, Esq.
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
nelless@sullcrom.com

Betty Santangelo, Esq.

Trustee
Betty Santangelo, Esq.
Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP
betty.santangelo@srz.com

David A. Slossberg, Esq.

Trustee
David A. Slossberg, Esq.
Hurwitz, Sagarin, Slossberg & Knuff, LLC
dslossberg@hssklaw.com

Franklin B. Velie, Esq.

Trustee
Franklin B. Velie, Esq.
Sullivan & Worcester LLP
fvelie@sandw.com

Anne C. Vladeck, Esq.

Trustee
Anne C. Vladeck, Esq.
Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C.
avladeck@vladeck.com

Anton J. Borovina, Esq.

Chair, Central Islip US Courthouse Committee
Anton J. Borovina, Esq.
Law Office of Anton J. Borovina
ajb@borovinalaw.com

Alan J. Brudner, Esq.

Chair, U.S. Attorneys Internship Committee
Alan J. Brudner, Esq.
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
alan.brudner@kattenlaw.com

Jason Canales, Esq.

Chair, Diversity Committee
Jason Canales, Esq.
Moses & Singer LLP
jcanales@mosessinger.com

Sarah Loomis Cave, Esq.

Chair, Second Circuit Courts Committee
Sarah Loomis Cave, Esq.
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
sarah.cave@hugheshubbard.com

Keisha-Ann G. Gray, Esq.

Chair, Employment Committee
Keisha-Ann G. Gray, Esq.
Proskauer Rose LLP
kgray@proskauer.com

Larry H. Krantz, Esq.

Chair, Committee on Sentencing and Alternatives to Incarceration
Larry H. Krantz, Esq.
Krantz & Berman LLP
lkrantz@krantzberman.com

Valdi Licul, Esq.

Chair, Employment Committee
Valdi Licul, Esq.
Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C.
vlicul@vladeck.com

Desmond CB Lyons, Esq.

Chair, Westchester Committee
Desmond CB Lyons, Esq.
Lyons McGovern, LLP
dlyons@lyons-mcgovern.com

Patricia B. Miller, Esq.

Chair, Diversity Committee
Patricia B. Miller, Esq.
N.Y.C. Law Department
pmiller@law.nyc.gov

Travis J. Mock, Esq.

Chair, First Decade Committee
Travis J. Mock, Esq.
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP
TravisMock@Eversheds-Sutherland.com

Rowena A. Moffett, Esq.

Chair, Connecticut Committee
Rowena A. Moffett, Esq.
Brenner Saltzman & Wallman, LLP
rmoffett@bswlaw.com

Scott D. Musoff, Esq.

Chair, Securities Committee
Scott D. Musoff, Esq.
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
smusoff@skadden.com

David M. Siegal, Esq.

Chair, Program Committee
David M. Siegal, Esq.
Haynes and Boone LLP
david.siegal@haynesboone.com

Peter S. Sloane, Esq.

Chair, Intellectual Property Committee
Peter S. Sloane, Esq.
Leason Ellis LLP
sloane@leasonellis.com

Robert J. Anello, Esq.

Past President
Robert J. Anello, Esq.
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello P.C.
ranello@maglaw.com

Steven M. Edwards, Esq.

Past President
Steven M. Edwards, Esq.
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
stevenedwards@quinnemanuel.com

Robert B. Fiske, Jr., Esq.

Past President
Robert B. Fiske, Jr., Esq.
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
fiske@davispolk.com

Robert J. Giuffra, Jr., Esq.

Past President
Robert J. Giuffra, Jr., Esq.
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
giuffrar@sullcrom.com

Grant B. Hering, Esq.

Past President
Grant B. Hering, Esq.
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
ghering@cwt.com

Alan J. Hruska, Esq.

Past President
Alan J. Hruska, Esq.
Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
ahruska@cravath.com

John J. Kenney, Esq.

Past President
John J. Kenney, Esq.
Hoguet Newman Regal & Kenney, LLP
jkenney@hnrklaw.com

Bernard W. Nussbaum, Esq.

Past President
Bernard W. Nussbaum, Esq.
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
bwnussbaum@wlrk.com

Bettina B. Plevan, Esq.

Past President
Bettina B. Plevan, Esq.
Proskauer Rose LLP
bplevan@proskauer.com

Whitney North Seymour, Jr., Esq.

Past President
Whitney North Seymour, Jr., Esq.

Joan G. Wexler, Esq.

Past President
Joan G. Wexler, Esq.
Dean and President Emerita Brooklyn Law School
joan.wexler@brooklaw.edu

Frank H. Wohl, Esq.

Past President
Frank H. Wohl, Esq.
Lankler Siffert & Wohl LLP
fwohl@lswlaw.com

George B. Yankwitt, Esq.

Past President
George B. Yankwitt, Esq.

Mark C. Zauderer, Esq.

Past President
Mark C. Zauderer, Esq.
Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
mzauderer@fzwz.com